A long day

Up at 4:45am to travel to Manchester to then travel on to Orlando.
A faultless flight from Virgin Airways, up on the top deck of the Jumbo Jet which was a first for me.

We were greeted the other end by my mom, dad and sister who have been out in the US for a week already.

We have a lovely three bed villa in Davenport (see extra), I've already had a dip in the pool which was so nice after the flight. We have some fascinating nature sharing our grounds but I do hope there are no big snakes or alligators nearby.

This is the first holiday in a long time I haven't bought any real camera equipment ie, SLR's and a hand full of lenses so don't expect any photos of too much quality this week. I intend to celebrate my mom's 70th without being stuck behind the lens and worrying about equipment.

My body clock is telling me it's 3:00am but it's only 10:00pm so I'm fighting to stay awake.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.