Big Cat!

Over to the folks today. My Dad has started prepping his greenhouse to grow tomatoes again. He's very happy now the weather is improving and he can do some out-of-the-house jobs. He's not an indoor person.

I've been getting to know their neighbour/carer's pet kittens, and they always come to me for a fuss. I had to put one of their collars back on today. I wouldn't have bothered but the collar contains a sensor so that they can activate the cat-flap - I didn't want the poor little thing to be stuck outside.

Which is what I was when I went home! Zeph wasn't around, and Jae hadn't taken his key to work. I'd not bothered taking mine as I'd assumed I'd just be able to get in when I got home. So I walked straight up to Tesco and had a coffee in the cafe until it was time for Bri to come and help do the shopping!

I took this when I went past the Jaguar car showroom on the way up to Tesco - the long way! I should have good FitBit steps today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.