Mini Rally

Today was the day of Lincoln's annual Mini owners' gathering at The Brayford. We decided to go down and take a few shots as we usually do! The weather was pretty good for it this year!

I took this shot with the Isolate Red function on my camera!

Afterwards we had a trip to Morrison's, then home to chill out. I enjoyed a relaxing soak in the bath while I had time, and now we are watching TV football!

We had planned to go over to see Jeri and family but she had a prior engagement connected to her being a bridesmaid for some friends later in the year. It's for a hair and make-up trial - I didn't know that was even a thing! Getting married is an expensive business and seems to become ever more so as all these extras keep getting tacked on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.