Beauty and the Beast

I spotted some sheep and lambs in a field next to a plant nursery we popped into on the drive home from Blickling and was struck by the contrasts  between the pretty lambs and ugly mum, who was none to pleased I was taking a photo! G, A and I had gone for a lovely Monday morning walk around their grounds, still very wet there and some paths are still blocked off. None of us had visited the plant nursery before, but all three of us have plans to change our gardens this year. It was a lovely place and very reasonable, plus they deliver to Holt for free.

I couldn't decide between two photos for the Mono Monday challenge of Contrasts (thanks to Kathy (Chantler63) for hosting). I've added the other as an extra which shows the contrasts on two riders shadows. Let me know which you prefer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.