Mouldy wee Skully

I'm getting out the flat tomorrow! I make it sound like I was locked in or something... I feel somewhat healthier; sufficiently so to face the world, and get back the school before the end of the week!

I have a disturbing number of deadlines looming, and they've been "kind" enough to email out the next exam timetable "yay" :o|

However, I willbe achieving TWO extra-curricular/domum activities, both on Saturday:

- I'm FINALLY getting back to Kempo ("homework" has kept me a bit busy since term re-started
- A late Burn's Supper/Friend's birthday meal over in Edinburgh

SO physical activity AND bonus sociable-ness-itude! Just gotta work my arse off to catch up on things and write up some (different) essays and a summer project write up thingy too :os


As far as picture choice goes, I wanted to blip a random object, and this was one of the things that is somewhat less common than, say a keyboard... I keep having mini dilemmas about which pic to pick; I have a strange liking for non-classical imagery, but have yet to blip that way. For example the talk of self portraits the other day which I kinda liked of myself, they were often with odd framing and todays could have been a crazy over exposed version... But it wasn't


hmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.