Long Road Ahead

blip!

Slept for a few hours, rolled off the couch about 1pm. Paul and I made a trip to the recycling place with the old fridge freezer (that's been out of use in the corner of a room for a year or so!), the fireplace surround (fire place is covered up...) and the remains of a wardrobe.Then we did a few jobs, including looking at prices for a USB wireless receiver for the computer Paul's been trying to resurrect.

On return to the house we'd decided on a carry out - chinese... yum
They're a lovely place that keeps throwing in extra dishes! I had a micro nap to sleep off the supremely stuffed feeling then dropped Paul off at J&P's.

On way back I thought I'd stop off and take some pics of a crane...
..but I ended up liking this ground shot better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.