Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1270. Best Friends

I’m not sleeping too well tonight....so I decided to do some more sketches on my iPad.....it keeps me occupied!

I just love this photo of a dear friend and her gorgeous lab...it speaks volumes to me and captures the very essence of friendship and absolute trust. It’s an image from a beautiful book of poetry she gave me and I am in awe of her creativity....photography....art...words...a truly remarkable woman with so many talents...she is an inspiration....

My hubby had his credit card used fraudulently yesterday and we only discovered it when he was checking to see if a refund had been processed....it’s frustrating and annoying as he now has to get a new card...but the good news is that no funds were taken as we spotted it quickly....18 transactions....14 for zero and 4 for £1 each and all marked as iTunes transactions....really strange...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.