Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1635. Watching old TV shows...

Well that’s the decorating finished and both rooms are back to normal again...although we did have to text the painter this morning to ask where the curtain tie back hooks were...where else but under a lamp table in the hall along with the Wi-Fi dongle from the TV which we hadn’t even missed! It seemed to take forever to clean up this morning along with our usual weekly housework....but it’s all looking lovely now...
So a nice relaxing afternoon watching some DVD’s of 90’s TV shows that I picked up second hand....this one, Seaquest DSV, I watched with both of my kids and the oldest loved it! I’ve already binge-watched “V”...that was hilarious and now wading my way through the first series of this....retirement has never been so much fun!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.