Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Tiny tadpoles everywhere!

Mt Tiny Tuesday entry, hosted by inthehills is our Lifepond almost full to the brim with tadpoles!  The frogspawn survived all the ice and snow both of the Beasts from the Easts, as well as Storm Emma, could through at it.  I spotted the frog in the other pond yesterday morning but there is still one goldfish in there.  I hope you can see how many there are just in the corner where it is shallow.

My shoulder was pretty sore, and yesterday I was advised to take it steady for the rest of the day.  I asked the consultant if I could swim tomorrow afternoon (Tuesday) and he hesitated, but said yes if I used common sense and not if it hurt.  Well this morning my arm was still very stiff and some movement was returning but I decided to rest it today.  I will try some sculling and drills tomorrow if I feel OK to drive, as the physio has said it still helps, and is good for my core and legs.  I have quite a bruise developing so I guess there is internal bruising too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.