I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Tiny Tuesday ~ I see this every day, all day.

I learned that you can not hold a bottle of eye drops still enough to get a clear shot. But they are thick enough the drop stayed on top while it was sitting upright. I am grateful for that. I was determined to have this for my blip today and didn't have anything else in mind.

I also learned that there are some good people still out there. I lost my REALLY good sunglasses while shopping today. No-one had turned them in so I left my name and number just in case, believing that I would never see them again.  About two hours after I got home, I received a call that my glasses had been returned. Oh, happy day! 

I am grateful that this tiny little drop of liquid can make my eyes comfortable. 

Thank you intothehills for hosting this month and for some interesting themes. 


Until tomorrow.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.