Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

Beautiful Trees

Every time I drive home, I pass these trees in all their autumn glory and think I must come back and photograph them, but never seem to get around to it. With the camera in the car when I came home today, I stopped and took several pics.

Wanting the pic for BobsBlips wide angle challenge I wasn't sure if it could be done without the surroundings which are pretty home hum - a building site and the road. So I got right up underneath the trees (there are two of them close together) and aimed up. This is the result - a wide angle view from below. In the extra is a wide angle shot of the same trees  but more distant.

I had spent the day in Richmond and I knew I would be too tired to cook tea so I got take away sushi. Roll on tea time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.