Sunny day photo

Woooooohooooo........................... The sun has come out so here is my sunny day photo.



Unfortunately, my very lovely owner, Ann, is not happy with me today. I was mega slow on my walk along the lane this morning. Ann is working back at the 'Harbour Pool Club' and her first shift was at 9am today. That meant I had to get up at 7am for my morning walk.............................



…...............That's a bit early for an old sleepy little collie like me.



For those of you who don't follow our BLIPs regularly....................... We've been living in Edinburgh for the last 6 months. My very lovely owner, Ann, has been working in a Golf Club but her shifts didn't start until 11am so I haven't had to get up until 8am. Going out for such an early morning walk was a bit of a shock to the system?! Oh well, I'm sure I'll get used to it.



…...........And then.................... I'd just settled down for a snooze when the front door opened and a man called Juozas came in. But do you know what?....................... I didn't even woof at him because I'm going a bit deaf. I knew he was coming to paint Ann's bedroom. Apparently our whole house needs a bit of an overhaul????



When Ann came home from work at 2pm I got taken for my afternoon walk. What fabulous weather. I know I've been blipped here before, but hey ho, it's a lovely spot.



And when we got home, Ann put out her 'hanging egg chair' and sat in it for an hour or so.



#welovethesun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.