River Almond & Cammo Estate

We've only got another three days in Edinburgh so are trying to make the most of every second. This afternoon I went for my walk along the River Almond and then went into the Cammo Estate because we've never been before. Ann took kids there about 30 years ago when she was a primary school teacher but can't remember a thing about it. For all you 'culture vultures' check out this link.

There is just so many fabulous walks for gorgeous little collie dogs in Edinburgh. I don't think I'm ever going to be able to explore them all.

Walked 5.5 miles this afternoon and had a fantastic time splishing and splashing and sploshing in the River Almond and chasing squirrels in Cammo Estate.


…...............Wonder where I'll be going for my last three days of walks in Edinburgh???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.