Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Yellow

Oh what a treat of a day, yellow from the offset, with that beaming yellow thing in the sky.
I had the urge to spring clean the house, but I stoically resisted.  Spent the day in the garden instead, sweeping leaves from autumn (I know) cleaning the flags and garden furniture and I was strongly drawn to the local garden centre (what a forceful pull!) where I purchased irresistible treats.
Pulled up at home, a quick iPhone pic of my yellow purchases, inside my yellow Flo, with my neighbours' beautiful yellow forsythia hedge in the background (and you can just about make out their white fiat 500 Abarth.....it's nearly as cool as Flo lol!)
All planted up, a sit in the garden with refreshment.....
More of this yellowness please :))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.