Classical Gas.

Went to M & S this morning to do the food shop, and had coffee and a snack afterwards. The weather was glorious, so we decided to go home through Cowbridge, and around the coast. Problem was, as soon as we got near Southerndown you could see the sea mist rolling in. By the time we parked at the top of the cliff, you couldn't see the sea,( no pun intended) I did take a few photos, which I knew would be rubbish, and they were, and we came home. While I was downloading my photos, and realizing I had nothing  for my blip, J called me to come outside with my camera. If ever an opportunity was heaven sent, this was it. A friend of J's who's name is Colin, had called to show us his 1935 Morris 8. What a little beauty, and everyone that passed by, was stopping to have a look.  Seem my extra photo.  I told you I was born lucky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.