HELLEBORE

I walked down to the village this morning to post a parcel.  It was nice and sunny but there was a chill wind.  Did a few household chores when I got home.  I was going to sit outside and relax but it wasn't really warm enough.

I did pop into the back garden to get my flower blip shot.  There are a lot of lovely hellebores in bloom at the moment. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting the Flower Friday challenge.

Im posting my blip early ( for me ) as I'm off out this evening.  I'm going to Northern Stage - a theatre in the grounds of Newcastle University.  I will be seeing Ruby Wax in her one woman show " Frazzled".  Something different for me.  I will report back tomorrow and let you know what she was like.

Steps today - so far - 6,439

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.