Variation

I found this variation between other daffodils.
It's more a crocodils :-P
It's beautiful to be another like the others...

I'm totally out of time. Thousands tasks (it's spring!!!) on my to-do-list, reduced to still much to much. Fiddled around with the ONE TREE Project until 3 am and still didn't add my entries of the last, very impressive week of blipping him. (From "nothing to see" to "almost fully green" in less than a week). Alarm at 6:30 am, emergency householding, early morning blipping at the ONE TREE, shopping for the weekend, back home, store shopping, prepared breakfast, chased T. out of bed and helped her to get ready for her youth group while J. was on a short walk with Omo, changed Omo and T., J. hurried to Umstadt to the meeting point with T. and I hurried to the vet with Omo, (he is limping since days. It seems to be arthrosis in combination with a lumbargo).

Back home, the trailer full of removed plants was hung behind the car and we headed up to a collecting place and in a store to change a shirt I've bought in a wrong size for T.'s closing ceremony at school in June. Addintional shopping for the things I've forgotten this morning, Lunch. J. told me, that the mower did't work any more, searching for a new one, tidy up the kitchen, tried to blip this, tired to start the mower (Bad luck, J., it is working, so no new one in sight ;-D  ) tried to blip this...

I wonder if I'll ever get the entries for the Hanulli Tree ready and I find time to thank you for your lovely hearts, stars and comments for  my entries and my celebration blip...

Now I'm out for some gardening while J. will catch T. after her youth group...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.