Sunrise

I knew I wouldn't be able to visit the ONE TREE for more than two weeks and I wouldn't have the opportunity to be there during a sunrise at all.
So I set my alarm much too early for a Saturday and left at 5:45 am to hurry to the tree. It was a very relaxing moment to watch the morning awake there.
I tried to blip with my broken camera, which was less relaxing. It has definitely the wrong settings (for example the focus point in the edge right above) and I've no chance to change them without the monitor. Blimey!
No matter, it was a beautiful sunrise.
My blip is the Veste Otzberg.
I will add a link to the other blips in the ONE TREE journal as soon as I manage to make my entries there. But it's family day today, so it will last some time.....
(Better seen in large)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.