Sole Performer!

sole performer, goose dancer
shaking it all about and
again, and again


Thank you for all your very kind supportive comments yesterday.  I should have got up earlier and got on I think!

Early morning visit to the lake, the first this year.  It certainly put me in a better frame of mind for the day :)

Sad to see there were very few birds there, and the lake is covered with some horrid stuff....

Then I came home via B&Q to see if I could get anything to help with my lock I've lost the key for.  Answer was bolt croppers, but I don't want to get them until I've had a really good hunt for the key (or the spare)...  I've got a horrid feeling its in the shed itself though :(

Popped straight out and into town via the canal....went to Costa for a naughty coffee, then to the Christian Bookshop to get a study book about Nehemiah which is what we're doing as a church this term.  Had a good chat with the Manager, Steve who is very supportive of what I've been going through which was nice :)  

I kept coming back to this one, even if its not such good focus.

More in flickr or whatever its called now???sMUGMUG????? Starting here


Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.