Allelujah! He is Risen!

A very different Easter Day for me as I can't get to church, but I can still celebrate that Jesus has Risen!



Took the latest painkillers last night and haven't had any since, which is good.  Still sore of course, but bearable!

Another quiet day, with K coming in to see to Charlie, and yes I made it down the road 5 minutes walk to the post box with my sick certificate, and back before it got too hot...

Strangely getting bored today, so I must be on the mend!

In other news pesky wasps keep coming in, I must have killed at least 4 today, a couple two days ago...why?  I have no answer, but find them very annoying especially whilst I am less mobile...

(and apologies for the boring blips)

Happy Easter folks!  Hope you're enjoying the sunny weather :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.