Quick Capture

Furlough Day 7 21.04.20

amongst green foliage on the Choisya this afternoon :)

Green is one of my favourite colours.  Blue and yellow being the others - but of course when this was on the forget me nots, I didn't have the camera outside!

I am not sure if this is just a cabbage white or not?

Another day, lazing around reading and cooking some more roast tomatoes plus peppers today, whilst Charlie has been sunbathing again :)

I've also started a course I signed up for with the Open University online - (Future Learn) - about the Royal fashions starting with the Tudors which I find really interesting - history is right up my street, though maybe not so fashion :)

See also the duck and ducklings on the bank of the waterways in the golf course where I went yesterday evening for a 'social distancing dog walk' with my friend G-apologies for poor quality - phone photo!

And of course the sun is shining :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.