Yellow Forsythia

to the rescue, when the plan for blip didn't work, some tiny blue flowers I couldn't get quite right...apologies for the poor quality from my small camera, but I can't carry the big one just now.

A much better night last night, I only woke once and then slept in til 7.30 which is quite a reasonable time....  Today i seem very sleepy though.  I'd planned to walk up to the post box to post my certificate to work, but I got all ready, then felt really sleepy, so I didn't go.

Restful day with friend K coming to sort Charlie out, friend G returning my car to my driveway...and a phone call from a member of the Pastoral Care Team at Church, which was very kind!  I know the name but can't picture the lady's face, how embarrassing...

Mum's 80th today!  Just about to give her a call as when I called earlier she couldn't speak with me.  At least I gather the flowers I sent have arrived - good old M&S!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.