Cosmos.....

......I wandered through my garden with a hot cuppa in hand. It was lovely and calm with the sun beating down upon my back warming my bones but still cold in the shade and damp underfoot. 

It was an assessment wander, looking at what needs to be done for the autumn cleanup - hmmm lots of work needing to be done after being away for a while, copious amounts of weeds! Thoroughly enjoyed seeing cosmos still in flower along with Japanese anemonies, sedum and even a few dahlias and roses, just a bit of colour.

I've also decided to have a clean out of my camera gear and selling the excess, wonder how that will go.....

Sunday......beautiful calm autumnal day, maple leaves dazzle in the light, A has made it to Amsterdam - she's tired.

Happy Sunday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.