LILY

I went to bed early last night as I felt really tired.  And I slept late this morning.  According to my fitbit I had 11hrs 24 mins of sleep ( interspersed with 1 hr 5 mins of being awake ).  I don't feel as though I have benefited from that sleep at all.  Can't seem to summon up any energy today.  I will do whats absolutely necessary and try and relax I think.

The weather isn't as nice as it has been.  We have had some sunshine but its not warm.

Becky and Mike have been up in London today to watch the marathon.  They went to support members of their running club, Horley Harriers, who were taking part.  The lead coach at the running club is Ben who lives next door to Becky and Mike.  Ben was running the London Marathon today wearing a wedding dress and his aim was to get into The Guinness Book of Records as the fastest marathon runner in a wedding dress.  Wonder if he did it.

Lily is my lazy blip for today.  Took ages to get these two shots as she was squirming about on the top of the " cat tree".

Steps today - a paltry 3,712

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.