ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Flame.

Yesterday's photo was quite autumnal... Today was freeeeezing and much more wintery... Hence the photo of the lovely woodburner we have in our living room. I'm currently wrapped up in my dressing gown, with a hot water bottle against my stomach, under a blanket. I'm toasty :o)

First day back at the office after our holidays wasn't too bad for me or M. A bit hectic, but it's good to be busy. After a week of stuffing ourselves with gorgeous food, I needed to head to the gym tonight, and I managed to get through an hour or so of the cross trainer, bike, running machine, rower and weight machines. When I got home I made myself a lovely veggie lasagne while M was at the lifeboat cooking the boys a steak and sausage pie.

Bed now, up early tomorrow to get on with the project I started today. I'm quite excited that I now have a one-year-ago box on here :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.