Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Beauty

This is my offering for Earth Day! Thank you Google for bringing it to my attention. I've watched a fascinating programme on NatGeo highlighting various aspects of the Earth starting under the sea, then the shoreline, land, mountains and lastly, the sky. The photography was absolutely stunning. In a world that feels so turbulent at the moment, I'm glad one doesn't have to scratch too much below the surface to be reminded of how beautiful the world still is.

I also read a very interesting article online about the great divide of our time. 

Start of a new week and I had a list of things I wanted to do, and people to speak to. I really need to put some big things in place over the next few weeks. Much faith will need to be exercised!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.