HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 16.

The week started great. I got to be a model. A hairmodel.

Last week, on Saturday, I saw an advertisement that some hairdresser was looking for a hair model. On Sunday I decided to as her if she still needed one and she did. So on Monday firat thing in the morning I went to her barbershop and she colored my hair from blond to ... pink? (Theres pink, red, blue, turquoise and purple in my head now.)

It was about a time to color my hair with nice colors because the past two years I've been just blond. First because of the pregnancy and then .. don't know why. But I was going next month to a hairdresser and my intend was to color my hair something like this.

I was quite terrified about the 'hairmodel' thing because I've been once a hairmodel. I think the year was -99 or -00 (gosh I feel old!). And that time the result was not good. When I went to the barbers bench, my hair was looong and blond. After her treatment my hair was short, ugly purple and it had permanent waves!!! I was so sad....

But luckily now this barber wanted to try her new Finnish haircolors (Trilliontones) and do a unicorn/galaxy/rainbow hair.


On Monday we went to swimming too like normally.


Tuesday just fun familytime. In the evening we ate with Otto different cheeses and watched a movie. It was first movie I watched after my babys birth.. :D
And finally today we got to sleep on our new bed when got the missing bedlegs.


Wednesday I saw first time a (how I should call her...) well I think she calls herself Mama Coach. I'm gonna see her 4timea atleast and we're gonna train my pelvic floor muscles.. :D because I don't think I'm fully recovered from giving birth.


On Thursday Otto sold his car. Byebye Audi. You were a reliable car all these seven or eight years we had you...

In the evening I saw my friend. :)


On Friday Otto bought a new car for us. Or for him. I'm not sure how I should say.. :D Because I have my own car, which Otto is driving now a days and now he sold his car which I was driving..... Well anyhow, now theres a new car standing on our yard.


On Saturday I sew two pants and a beanie plus a scarf for my son. I have not had time to sew, last time was in the beginning of this year. Gosh I was missing it. <3


Today just nice familytime. <3


The weeks been lovely. It was nice to come home although last week I was a bit sad when I had to leave from Imatra but this weeks been so nice too because Otto had free from work and we had time together as a family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.