Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Crabby

We spent a lovely day today with KangaZu and Wall and then met up with the Band of Blippers for the first night of our 2018 Bash.  It was so great to see all my Blip buddies again and we are looking forward to 3 fun filled days together!  The extra shows the whole group, minus Simon (Hillyblips' hubs), who was kind enough to take the picture.  Starting from the left is BikerBear, PhotoMatt, Al (Naturelover's hubs), dbifulco, Loisbiz, Naturelover, KangaZu, ShirleyRay, OSuzanna (standing), wrperry (standing), Wall, Hillyblips, me, and Pipersdad.  Piper was asleep under the table on the cool tile.  My main blip is a cute little crab that caught Piper's interest before it crawled into a hole in the sand.  I got this shot when it popped out to take a look around.

I am grateful that Blipfoto introduced me to all these wonderful people!!

Apologies for my lack of visits and comments.  I thought I might be able to keep up but there aren't enough hours in these busy days.  I miss keeping up with everyone and wish you could all be here with us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.