Ware Barton

We're off on our travels tomorrow so it's been a day of packing and getting things ready. Yesterday my old Fuji Finepix F10 caught my eye and I put it on charge. It was the camera I had before I got serious about photography and got a DSLR and although pretty tiny and only produces 6 Mp Jpegs. At 13 years old it's still a good solid camera and at the time it showed the way on low noise high ISO pics. I took it out with me this afternoon (as well as my current Fuji) just for fun and I've posted an extra taken with it.

My main blip is up a little footpath across a field which has a great view of this line of trees. As yesterday, I took three shots to make a panorama.

Where will I be tomorrow. I'm not saying so you'll have to see what I post but I might be near you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.