An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

I <3 Blip!

Why do I love Blip?

Because you get to meet strangers who are already friends. :-)

Today I met up for the first time with one of my longest standing Blip Pals Alison who proved to be every bit as warm, funny, understanding and mischievious as she appears....and then some!

Five and a bit hours we blethered for! Five and a bit hours! And still we could have gone on! Infact we were so blethersome we almost forgot to take a photo!

We decided to be very pouty in our blip shots as it seems that's how all us young sirens like to pose these days however rather than pouting, I would appear to be in the proces of swallowing my teeth while Alison sensibly smiled at the last moment.

I have processed the hell out of this shot as left untouched, my close proximity to the camera would have had the kiddies screaming in terror thinking Halloween had come a day early. Alison on the other hand is as photogenic as a photogenic thing and needs absolutely no processing but I won't hold that against her as she brought me home made chilli jam that is absolutely delish!

Today we stuck to tea and coffee but next time Alison we need to arrange our get together in a way that allows full relaxation and the possiblity of a bottle glass or two of the old grape juice

;-)

Thank you my lovely blip pal for a fab day :-) x



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.