Egret's Egress

My camera kept throwing error messages so I took it to the guys at Photosound today. Wonderful service, I had three people looking after me at once at one point. Luke sussed the problem and cleaned the contacts on my two most used lenses with a special tool and meths. My 100-400 has mould growing inside, poor thing living with me, don't suppose it helped leaving it out all night in a rainstorm. After much deliberation I'm picking up a Mark II tomorrow.

Lovely to have our granddaughter resume having dinner with us on Monday nights. She had a break from helping at the centre for young people on the autistic spectrum while she did her mock exams.

I didn't get out with the camera until after I had dropped my granddaughter off at Accuro. My image of the little egret taking off from Jack heron's perch was taken at 7:30pm. So nice to have light evenings. I photographed my Canada goslings too. Sadly one was missing, only five now. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.