dreaming

By dreaming

Progress

EW is looking after Mosa, the miniature poodle, while her folks are away, so I was able to take photos of her this evening.  I'd planned to blip a mono shot, but her prettiness doesn't come through in mono.  She is a wonderfully sweet, loving dog and a delight to be around, not something I say too often about dogs.

I am tackling my organization project with diligence.  I bought a stack of ten banker's boxes at Office Depot and I am engaged in emptying all of my boxes and drawers of their dubious contents.  The plan is to take them up to the bulk shredding facility in Edmonds.  And I've contacted 1-800 Got Junk and scheduled them to be here on Friday afternoon, to take away some unnecessary and/or unusable furniture and electronics.  I purposely set the date so as to force me to really keep up with this project.  Then, of course, I'll have to start reorganizing.  :((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.