Another work day in Frankfurt

My tummy was a bit fragile in the morning. I had maybe experimented a bit too much with bread, biscuits and schnitzel in bread crumbs. But it was not too bad and I was on the way to the office at 9 am.
Another busy day with Vera and the teams.

I had to be home before 7 pm as we were invited for dinner at the neighbours.
Once I got home I received a text from David in BUD. There was a very urgent shipment that needed to be transported to Israel as a hand carry.
I had a few calls in order to set this off and involved our emergency desk.
Those projects are usually fun and we are very good at it!
Further organisation needs to be done tomorrow and we walked next door.

The neighbours Petra and Michael are a lovely couple I met already a few times.
We had a fun evening with great food, great wine and good conversations sitting outside until late.

Now finally weekend!!

No Airport shot today! 
This is Christina, my father's wife ... now widow :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.