I was up quite early and made myself a coffee and texted with Neil who is on the way to Saudi today.
Then I spent some time to get all organised for the On board courier to Tel Aviv.

Christina prepared a lovely breakfast and we started looking through the paperwork that needs done.
My father’s testament he issued 15 years ago was a bit of a surprise and we need to deal with it in the best possible way.
In the afternoon we had a break and I drove to Bensheim to meet up with Marcus.
I was running a bit late but he was relaxed.
We went to the lovely cafe and roasters I discovered in winter and they even recognised me as "The Photographer"!
We caught up for a couple of hours sitting outside. Things are going ok for him and I hope he is coming to visit us in Glasgow again soon.
When Marcus had to leave I browsed the coffees and had a chat with the owners.
She, Viktoria, asked me for a photo shoot and wants to come to Scotland for that. That is going to be interesting!

I was back home at 6 pm and we got ready to go out. I had invited Christina to have dinner at La Fattoria in Walldorf, the same restaurant I was with Vera on Wednesday.
It was fantastic, I could go there every day to be able to try the full menu!

I am blipping Marcus, who is always happy to get his picture taken!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.