tomhutts

By tomhutts

A day of work

Callum and Davids flight was in the afternoon so we were up fairly early. We got to the train station for 11 am, where I saw them off. It was lovely having them down, seeing Callum certainly put a stride in my step for the next few weeks.
My friend EJ was arriving on Wednesday, so I spent pretty much all of today trying to get all of my neglected uni work done. I went to Mitte and got Another Man, the fashion magazine. For my fashion module we’re required to purchase one publication and use that as a reference point throughout the semester. I’m afraid the only photo I took the entire day was a picture of the smoothie I got. It was carrot, orange, and strawberry.
I had an early night after non stop action, and I knew I’d need my rest for EJ arriving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.