CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

Mr Robin

I turned up for my class at 9 am this morning - only to realise that Tuesday's class starts at 10 am. I couldn't wait around as we'd arranged a Skype session to Taiwan for later in the morning (thinking that my class today was 9am), as today is our younger grandson's 5th birthday . I returned home and took Ziggy for a walk for about an hour and a half. 
When I arrived back, we did have a nice Skype chat with them all, although our birthday presents for Beck had not arrived, so our son bought some more Lego for him "from Nanny and Granddad". 
This evening we went to Lyme Regis where our camera club were meeting to do some light painting with steel wool and light wands down by the sea, however it became very cold and then started to rain soon after we started - so we have no photos I'm afraid. 
This little fellow was perched on a tree down the lane when I took Ziggy for a walk this morning, and he was singing his little heart out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.