Dollars...

I decided to change some of my saved up pennies into dollars mostly to save me spending them on shite between now and April!

The postie brought me a lovely gift from FT, it's a little moleskin journal for my trip to New York. There's maps and tracing paper (so I can scribble) and spaces for places to visit and see. I love it! Thank you lovely! x

I've been looking at the footage on the news... it's all a bit scary (Mum... turn the TV off!), it's a freak of nature and there shall be no adverse weather or disasters in April! I've put my order in already!

Tired today, I ache a bit too... some sort of bug I suspect. Early night for me tonight. The weather is shocking here too, I shall be glad to get home tonight for sure.

167 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.