Everyday Is Like Whensday!

Circa 1968 BKB/BBT (Before Knacked Back/Before Broken Tooth)

Di our, our lovely cleaning lady came into my office.

"What's up with you?"

"My back's knackered and I've broken a molar!"

"You know Andy theBroon, you're just old.......................maybe you're better off in the bin!"

"Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!"

That made me feel better :-)))


Whensday-gate rumbles on!

As I post this Cailleach's Farewell Blip has amassed 2916 views, 167 stars and 126 hearts. Of the 180 comments all but a couple have been supportive of her case.

In response BlipCentral has been silent, the "Fab Four" have been less than fab......................is sorry really so hard to say?

“Be excellent to each other”



Extra - see, photo of a photo.......................the Naked Truth headline was just a bonus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.