Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Happy

Today was rather a lovely day - plenty of sun but when I stripped off a layer I felt cold and when I replaced it I felt hot.  Goodness, some people are never satisfied, are they?

Day started with me being rather ill, but had to do a quick scamper into town this morning so we had something to eat for supper.  Hence the happy lady blip.  This afternoon was my Old Gent's monthly outing.  There was an embarrassing moment where - despite having to sit very still and quiet - I had to fight like crazy not to fall asleep.  Now I've come home and actually fallen asleep for half an hour things are considerably better.

And comments are being turned back on.

Enjoy your evening and remind me not to forget to vote  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.