Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Looking back 3

Harvey Nic's showroom - Bond Street, I think.  Again a long time ago.  But this time I'd graduated to photographer's assistant, not just darkroom gopher.

I've suddenly realised that all 3 old pictures I've posted so far on this project feature stripes.  I have no idea what the significance could be, but hey!

London again tomorrow and I have absolutely no idea at this stage what I will be able to answer this image with.  Sometimes the challenges you set yourself are the most scary.

Okay, well that's hump day.  Have a good evening  xx

Looking Back Project: for those of you who don't already know, while my 'proper' camera is in dock I've set myself the task of scanning and re-processing a few of my old film images to alternate with new shots taken on borrowed camera, using the old to kick off ideas for current ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.