TREE TRUNK

Walked to the Co-op this afternoon.  I took a short cut through the allotments which is where I took my blip shot.  Its a tree trunk.  I did some processing in Picassa.  The original image can be seen in my Extras.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

This evening I went to my brother and sister in law's. I had a quick chat with my brother John before he went off to the pub with our cousin Philip who is visiting the area from Birmingham.   I had a good catch up with my sister in law Virginia and my niece Rachael.  Later on my nephew Gary arrived.  We had some nice nibbles to eat.  Later on John came back home and Rachael left to go to her own place.  I took a photo of Bella the dog - see Extras. She is a labmaraner  -  labrador /weimaraner mix.   Got home around 12.45am so I'm posting this on Friday. 

Apologies for lack of comments - I will catch up later.

Steps today - 9,267

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.