A Good Day for a Bike-Ride

After catching up with last nights' Rugby League, I went off to work at the chippy. We were busy again today. We also had a visit from the Coca Cola rep who told us about new products, and got chatting about other stuff too - if he talks to all his customers for so long it must take him ages to do his round!

He also explained that all they do in this country is bottle and sell it. It's just a franchise over here, and even the highest up people in the British set-up don't know the recipe. In fact, he said, only three people in the company do know it, and they are contractually obliged never to travel together in case they are all killed in an accident and take the secret to the grave!

This is literally the only photo I have taken today as my battery died straight after! I'm back at work in a couple of hours, and with us being busy now I don't want to waste my bit of down time running around too much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.