Listings

A typical Friday, trying to find the right balance between what I wanted to do and what I had to do.

Mission impossible.

Interactions with folk in Vilnius, Copenhagen and Barra were on the "want to" list.

Laundry, ironing, shoe repair shop, dry cleaner... the other list.

I went to Dysart Harbour for coffee and a scone in the afternoon. "Want to" list, obviously. The sailing club is one of the community groups I'm helping in the office , so I was hoping I wouldn't bump into the club secretary. I was in luck...

I got a Blip too. It was dull and cloudy most of the day, which is why the Blip is a bit... dull.

The Barra interaction was with a hotel about a reservation. Flying to Barra has been on the "want to" list for years. It's now on the "pending" list.

Barraigh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.