CPH

Another day has gone by very quickly.

I seem to have been busy all day. Mostly it was the routine, typical Saturday stuff.

The unusual was that M has decided to join me at the Ice Hockey World Championship semi final in Copenhagen in 2 weeks time. This meant a bit of time on Messenger and then the IIHF website trying to find her a seat near mine which won't destroy her budget for the month.

It will be good to have company. It also solves my problem of which team to support. M is Swedish, so Tre Kroner it will be.

The tournament has just started, so predicting the semifinalists is out of the question right now, but with history as a guide Sweden must be a good bet.    

The Blip is lunch. I made my Italian lentil soup. It seems to get better every time I make it. Quick, cheap and vegan (unless you add Parmesan flakes as I did).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.