Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I was full of plans yesterday, for today... well... they don't disappear and they'll keep for another day or so. The weed can live for a couple of more days and all the plants can wait inside for a little longer too.
At least I finished the bracelet and necklace for mum (she's getting a new one, as well as the re-thredded one) and can soon send her package. It'll be a belated Birthday gift, as well as an early Mothers day gift and then the old necklace too. 
Tomorrow I'm planning to take a walk to the health clinic appointment. It'll take me an hour or so, but to be on the safe side I'll go a bit earlier than needed. And then in to town to do some errands. 
My hydrangea has flowers again, and I think it'll be really happy to get out later. :) And...I'm happy it survived the winter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.