HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 18.

Monday was a May Days eve and Ottos mom invited me and my son to visit them because she cooked and made doughnuts, which are traditionally made on May Day and served with homemade mead. And boy they were good! Like always. Why I can't have them everyday :D just once a year! Mead was tasty too.


On Tuesday we drove back to Porvoo. I think my son was really missing his car because immediately we got in he walk to it and started driving it and imitated car saying 'prrrmmm prrrmmm'.
Also he was really missing his dad and 'sisters'.

On Wednesday I saw the 'mama coach' and we had a lesson together and after it I participated one lessons she runs to few moms. This time it was real gymnastic lessons and it was first time for ages that I really did gymnastic after pregnancy. I was so happy after the lesson. All my muscles haven't gone, I found them when did the exercises and the burn on them was lovely! I've been missing the feeling!


On Thursday I really felt that I did something yesterday, every part of me was hurting.. :D Damn I've really missed this feeling! Next night I will be sleeping in different room because I'm working tomorrow and I'll leave before my son wakes. So we decided that Otto is sleeping with him for the first time and also it's our sons first night without milk. (Well he did sleep without milk couple nights ago because he woke up in the middle of night and didn't go back to sleep and I asked Otto if I could go to the other room because I was too tired and he stayed with the toddler..)


In Friday I was working first 5hours in on place then changed to other place and worked there 6 hours. Otto told me when I got home in the evening that last night went good.


On Saturday I was working again. In the evening when I got home we painted with my son his foot and hand prints on fabric. Later I sewed two potholders from the painted fabric which we will give to my and Ottos mom as a Mothersday gift next Sunday.


Today we participated my friends babys baptism ceremony. :)

Also eleven years ago this day we decided with Otto that we will be a couple. :) <3




P.S. Our son loves so much Nelli and Peppi. He wants to pet them and feed them (he did feed them this week fir the first time!) and kiss them. In the picture is one picture of him giving kisses to Nelli and one really rare picture where he is petting Peppi! Peppi never lets him to pet her but now she did. Perhaps she has realized that he isn't bad person? <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.