Wing nut ears

That's what attracted me to this bullock! He wasn't really solo - he was in a field full of similar black cattle - but he did come across to the gate to say Hello as we passed.

May is such a colourful month, but the combination of MonoMonday and the 'solo' theme, made me choose him for my blip. Thanks to MerrilHope for hosting the challenge.

It's been another incredibly hot, sunny day, and Blackpool Sands' beach and car parks were full to bursting when I drove past earlier on my way home from U3A digipix, the last session till October. Mr PP and I saved our walk until evening, which was probably a good decision; by then the temperature was perfect for walking.

Thanks for all your lovely comments on my yesterblip of our longer walk. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.