Treasure

Now that I've got the world's biggest haul of blue and white pottery fragments from various Orkney beaches what exactly am I going to do with it? Answers on a postcard please bearing in mind that I am not a crafty person at all. Meanwhile I'm entering my collection for the Tiny Tuesday challenge. And if you're very lucky I might blip the green and white then the inderminate colours and swiftly move onto the sea glass. It all seemed like a good idea at the time.

A day of unpacking (lots of sand seems to have come home with us) and various other domestic chores. I steeled myself to look at my work email account to see if there was feedback on my writing task but there wasn't. A bit of a relief though I'll have to face it sometime soon I know.

There is a lot of weeding to do and I am going to get on with it soon. I think I'll do some baking first though.

Thanks for all the lovely comments, hearts and stars while I was blipping from Orkney. What a treat it was to be there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.