TINY TUESDAY - A DAY OF FRUSTRATION

It didn’t help that:

I was feeling under the weather
It was windy
I didn’t have a clue about the new and heavy macro lens
My glasses got steamed up

In desperation I brought a flower indoors and had another go - and then

My computer seized up
The white balance wasn’t right
I had a coughing fit
I wondered why I had spent all this money
Thought that it was time for a coffee!

After a cup of coffee
Hanging out the washing
Changing the F number
Taking off my glasses
Twiddling the diopter button because I am so short sighted
Putting the camera on the tripod
Taking more photographs
Looking at them on my computer
Wishing it was Abstract Thursday

Going out to do some shopping
Back to take more rubbish photographs
Blipping macros are taking over my life
But perhaps I'm expecting too much.

Think I need to go and have a lie down!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.