Sausages and toast

This morning, when I woke up, I only got a little trek around the field for toileting purposes. I'm a very clever little collie so I knew that Ann would be taking me somewhere else. Do you want to know where I went for my 'proper' morning walk?.......................



….......................I went to the 'Scoff Troff'' to meet Ann's friend, Heather for breakfast. For those of you who follow our Blips regularly; you will know that Heather owns Ruby (the most popular little Cavapoo in St Ives, grrrrrr........)



But, guess what?................. Heather hadn't brought Ruby with her so I got all the attention. Yay!



Ann and Heather had a very yummy breakfast. And I could smell sausages. Yum, yum, yum! I was lying under the table in 'good dog mode' but when the breakfasts arrived I rested my head on Heather's lap because I knew she wouldn't be able to resist me. I LOVE Heather! She fed me sausage. It was yummy! Ann is a bit mean. She just fed all her sausage into her own tummy. Boohoo.



And then...................... when Ann said I had to be Blipped with Heather; she fed me little bits of toast. I like toast!



I like going out for breakfast with Heather. …..............Sausage & toast is a very yummy breakfast for a gorgeous little collie like me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.